Louwestphoto

By Louwestphoto

What a car!

Back-blipping again, as yesterday was busy! 

I had a lie in and lazy start, as I was really tired from shooting all day on Friday. I then headed out to shoot the wedding of Barbara and Granville. They had a run of bad luck in the lead up, with their photographer (a friend) bailing on them last minute and a food festival at the town hall meaning certain restrictions on their day, plus a terrible weather forecast in the days leading up to it. It all turned out beautifully though, the weather held out, we managed to get a photo on the steps that they really wanted (because I resorted to asking people to move!) and they even got a shout-out from the singer who was performing at the festival!

I then headed home, backed up the photos, ate some food and dashed out again to my friend's album release party, which was fab. I even got a song dedication for doing the album artwork! You can listen to it here: https://backyardburners.bandcamp.com/album/theres-a-box

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.