And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

deja vu!

BETTER IN BIG! another stunning rose but this is outside I suppose the big give away is the rain drops hehe! well its a wet grey and downright miserable! but im still smiling ;0) still on track with the healthy eating and walking! had a panic attack this morning when we were out walking, I have had chest pain for three days its scary! my neck is stiff today too im such a hypochondriac I think im guna have a heart attack I dont know how Dave puts up with me! I have noticed I have lost a few followers on blip and I think its down to my miserable blips at times. well if your reading this im sorry for the miserable blips but if you cant stand reading them at my worst you dont deserve to be my blip friend when im on top. Im sorry for the rant but I feel better now. yes im a agoraphobic yes im depressive and spend 90% of my life in doors so all in all I think I do pretty darn well!

love c xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.