Walkin

Walking with the “B” team AT LAST!!! 
This was an interesting morning as we also met a bloke walking his horse.
I thought that you rode horses and walked dogs but it was a Shetland Pony so I guess The Bloke might have been taller than the pony.

This is a “Cattle Stop” walk where some kind person has popped a plank over one of them and the other one I just jump up and the boss carries me over. 

The “B” team were most impressed with this act.

The walk was along the front of Lake Hawea which is a great place to be on a lovely winters day with sun and no wind and after a short time there was no jackets either but I feature full flo continuous curl temperature control.(FFCCTC)  so I just trotted along.

Blippers included acyclinggranny  and pianolady

Oh, and this was also on The Boss’s new bit of glass tax free from Sydney which would be grrreat for birds but I think it’s mostly blokes in the frame here.

T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.