Beautiful Life In Photos

By chlobags

Variation on a massage

I know this is a rather boring photo, but I wanted to share Charles' efforts to help me today!
Something in my back/neck jarred yesterday, and it still isn't much better, so I have been balancing (rather unsuccessfully) a hot water bottle on my shoulders all day today. Charles walked past and said I must be straining my neck using my little laptop, so he then rather enthusiastically set to connecting this big screen up for me, complete with a makeshift stand of printer paper. It feels a little intimidating as it leans over my laptop, but it has helped my neck!
Everyone is taking good care of me today; it's rather nice. :)

ALSO: Just worked out how to get the little thumbnail of my photo a year ago up! How exciting! So to the right we have my first ever blip. I can't believe that's a year already!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.