Tuesday: Pulling Alongside

I unexpectedly didn't have to go to an event today that would have taken up more of the day, so that was a definite plus point.  By the end of the day, I was a bit bored at being desk bound though - honestly, never happy!

It's been a busy evening.  Straight from work to Slovenian National Day.  My boss and I then had to sneak out as he was hosting another event at his house that we both had to go to.  It was difficult to sneak out unobtrusively, though, because of the unseemly scrum that had formed around the President who was also attending.

I will confess my photo mojo is a little off at the moment.  Actually, quite a lot off.  I mentioned the other day that I was using my iPhone more.  It is more discreet and easier to use but it does take something away for me......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.