loisbiz

By loisbiz

How will the Babies eat That?

I heard the babies in the bird house as I saw this parent returning with this yummy morsel.I wanted to get a photo of him taking it to the babies, but he entered the house so quickly, I didn't get a shot. I could see some movement once in awhile in the house; it was like a little bird was jumping up and peeking out the hole. Very funny. This parent looks a bit worn out and nervous.  Extra photo is their home.

Working on paper work inside and garden work outside. It was warm, but not too hot today.  I am realizing that this yard may be too big for me to take care of, even if I do have some weekly lawn care. I don't want to move, I really don't; however, I can see myself living someplace else. I just wish I could get there without having to go through selling our home and then moving. 

Thanks for visiting my blips and commenting even though I am neglecting you. I am not commenting or replying very often! Thanks for stars and hearts. Much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.