Now is all you have

By AgnesSkula

My daughters

A year ago my younger daughter graduated from high school. The graduates all get white caps. After one year the students all meet at a reunion. Tonight is that night!  At twelve o'clock they all take the white cap off and from that on they all have black caps.  Five years ago my older daughter graduated and her year also has a reunion tonight.  So here they are all dressed up and beautiful and ready for the school reunion.

I´m so happy that Helga Rún my older daughter will be staying with us this summer. Next fall she will be going back to Reykjavík.
Unnur on the other hand is going to Italy in 10 days and is going to stay for 5 weeks. She's taking a dance seminar called Master Class.
My son Skúli is coming home for two weeks with his family next Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.