loisbiz

By loisbiz

SOOC Shot, Doesn't Happen Often Enough

I have to admit that I usually do something to change each photo after I download it; but this one was so sharp, I decided to leave it completely alone. I was attempting to get a shot of the hummer with the beautiful colors, but he did not come on this side of the plant. See the extra which shows his color.

I am still enjoying the time I am taking to get so much done in my office; I am surprised that I am not stressing on neglecting you. I think it is the kind reinforcement for my decision to withdraw from most comments and replies for awhile. Thanks for continuing to look at my blips and for your kind comments.

I watched the blackcapped chickadees feeding their babies today; they are a busy couple. Once a baby stuck out his head, but Mom made a fuss and he never did it again. Mom and Dad are looking even more worn out than yesterday. https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2057745661893281897

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.