Sarah

I phoned my wife at luncthtime to see how our daughter got on with her presentation. Our little girl seemed very pleased with her performance and so her mum treated her to a visit to the Disney store. Of course, this example of positive reinforcement is bound to reap rewards in promoting good behaviour in our child...

Definitely challenging weather conditions for street photography today. I almost gave up and instead checked out a free arts exhibition on my way back to the office. Really high quality work on display and I left feeling quite humble at the artistic limitations of photography.

Fortunately I then met this girl who agreed to be photographed. Some of my recent pictures have been taken at wide-angle but I thought her face was sufficiently impressive to deserve a tighter composition.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.