SUN THROUGH THE TREES

Mr.MS7 left at 6.15 this morning to drive thirty miles or so to a golf competition. I walked the dogs early and then spent the morning continuing my de cluttering splurge! I tackled the bookshelves in the lounge and managed to thin them out quite a lot. I also went through our CD's and have removed some we no longer play.

After lunch I met a friend and went swimming. I stopped off in town on the way home and went to the council offices to put in another letter stating our concerns about the development of the old house that backs onto our property (the plans have been revised and re admitted.)After I had dropped the letter off I walked to the Public Gardens, where I took this picture.
We took the dogs out early evening but had to curtail our walk as I had a migraine start. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.