Flower Friday

From what I can gather this is commonly referred to as the "Cabbage Plant Flower".  I'm going to have to do some research on this one but it did appeal to me when I was looking for a subject for FlowerFriday, Biker Bears challenge.

 It's been a huge day today and  tomorrow CCN and I will be hotfooting it down to Victoria for a few days to catch up with the family.  Can't wait to give them all a big cuddle.

Just as I was loading my image I noticed a comment from our Guest Judge  TeeJay announcing that she had just published her "Pick of the Week" for Week 3 of the Tiny Tuesday Challenge.  Congratulations to all of those who made the list and to everyone else who posted.  It is the most inspiring pastime to browse through the magnificent macros that are being posted from all corners of the world.

I hope all my blip buddies have a very wonderful weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.