Poor wet cat

This is my number four Cat I think ?
he has teamed up with Ettienne they are great pals 
funny thing is Ettienne seems to lead and big boy will follow at a trot 
they all four kiss noses each time they cross paths
I am treating big boy Homeopathicly for the wounds which he gets every night I think
I tell him to just sleep in my garage  out of harms way
he gives me a look of 
please let me come in and be a house cat   again for he is also very loving. like a Staffordshire  Bull Terrier. he is very powerful in body.
I am not sure whether to call him Ernie because he has Shot fat hairy legs !!!   ( Morecambe and Wise ) Joke!
Or Ralph as this is the sound he makes when he comes to me .
poor old sausage he was soaked but it did clean up his fur lol x

sorry for poor comments and blips I have fallen way behind . :-))))

extras of other wet things

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.