Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Blippin' brek

Flippin' heck, this was meant to be my breakfast this morning, only I'd also planned to blip it and actually had to wait till later on this afternoon for a smidge of sunshine before I could get a shot of it I was happy with.  It is eaten now (and was much enjoyed), but I'm glad I'd factored in toast and coffee as well this morning, or I would have been a poor hungry mouse!

Actually, it was a revelation, as kiwi fruit go.  I'd always thought of them as sour big gooseberry-things, but I was given this a couple of days past its sell-by date and consequently it was wonderfully sweet. 

So there we are!  Is this really the best thing that's happened to her this Saturday, you ask yourself.  Well probably yes!  I slept oddly last night and have pulled my back to pieces, so it's been a bit of a hop-along day.  Tomorrow will be better!

Enjoy your evening and talk later  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.