barking mad!

By mcd3

Roller coaster

Oh no! not feeling good this morning - another snotty children induced cold!! (one the dangers of working with little people!) Popped a Cold & Flu and managed to get through the day.

Our prac students finished today and put on a lovely spread for us after school with wine tasting, cheese and biccies and other yummy things - felt crap but couldn't turn down such a kind offer! Had a few tasters then had to leave as I felt as though I was going to spontaneously combust! - great - temperature as well just in time for the weekend!

Needed to get home but knew I had to blip so stopped off at our local train station to take a piccy of this sculpture made up of old, but brightly painted bikes - I've always had my eye on it! Quick blip and home. Another Cold & Flu (washed down with a vino!) sleeeeeep zzzzzzz!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.