"ON THE BEACH "

A cloudy day today, sea fret at times.

I took Phoebes down for a walk to the sea, taking a break from erecting pictures etc.  This made me smile - the Lifeguard was trying to get across the beach to the area where the sea flows through to the River Gannell.  Sadly this dog decided he was invading his space and decided to stop him in his tracks.  The owner eventually intervened and tethered her dog.

We have otherwise enjoyed a laid back day.  It's strange having so much time to enjoy life!  It will take me a while to get used to this retirement 'thing'.

I hope you have all enjoyed today, despite the weather and hopefully tomorrow will be better for everyone.

I will finish off our cruise photos with a collage of the inside of the ship.

Sleep well - fellow blippers. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.