Another man at work!!!

" A " and I walked up to get the paper ( rather I struggled )
but then we set to work and did a little straightening up
of the garage then it was snack and coffee time!!
We sat in the summer house and read the paper for an
hour , then " A " mowed the grass and did the trimming!
It looks smart now I did my best to clear the path,
finished off by " A" . I'm pleased with the help that has
been given to me this weekend, thanks lads.
My tidy she'd is a pleasure to enter now! At least I can
find what I need?? The fact I've found duplicates and
triplicates of certain garden items is just a tad annoying!
Still small price to pay , I'm thinking of charging to enter
the shed now, must be careful or else I'll have lodgers!!
A bit more sun and my lilies will be in flower! Watch this
space!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.