Gitama's World

By Gitama

WATTLE....LIGHT......RAINDROPS

The clouds from yesterday did finally open up and poured down on us today.

Just about everyone in the Shire got wet.......It was a huge day in Brunz with the 'OLD AND GOLD' markets on today ....everybody came out for it and everyone had to run for cover and I certainly was not going to risk my camera getting wet.

I came home and went to bed for a while...it was lovely under the blankets with the rain on the roof watching some photography tutorials on my ipad....zzzzzz.... when I woke up it was dark........outdoor blipping opportunities gone.

I experimented with some wattle bathed in raindrops silhouetted against the light on the stairs....I loved the golden glow and the hairs on the stems.
This really does look good LARGE......well I think so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.