No boats at the harbour

There were no boats at the harbour today when I went to the gym.

As usual on my days off, I've been non-stop. Literally! Breakfast, cleaning house, get a prescription from the doctor's, take photos, gym, food shopping, do a washing, wash hair, make cake, have dinner, do the dishes, process photos.... the cake is still in the oven... I'm absolutely knackered! 

The weather was not great, as you can see in the picture. 

You will find in the extra photos my other choice for blip today. Just couldn't decide.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars and sorry I literally haven't had the time to get back to you. Might have to take a break soon, because I'm struggling with so many things at the moment...

I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.