Joe's Blips

By joesblips

Shadows on a Gallery Wall

Another of those mad busy days I'm afraid. Away on the 8.30am train to Dublin to visit the sick. Back at 6.30pm. It's now 7.10pm and time to head out to the camera club where I will be announcing the results of the Photo Hunt competition and presenting the trophy to the winner. Then I will be receiving the entries for the first round of our Photographer of the Year Competition AND giving them a talk and demonstration on depth of field. I don't think you are going to hear from me again this evening.

The blip was shot in the Royal Hibernian Gallery today in between getting off the train and boarding a bus to the hospital. Natures light casting these shadows was better entertainment tan some of the art, including the photography but that's a rant for another day.

See you when I see you !!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.