BACK TO THE GRINDSTONE.

These flowers and chocolates greeted me when I got home, plus a DVD....i wonder who they are from!!

Having rolled into bed at 1:30am I rolled out of it this morning and just got dresses knowing I take one of my pupils swimming....she hadn't got her kit today so I HAD to phone home to ask them to bring it...coz I needed to shower and wash the sand out of my hair!!!!

Just as I'm leaving work I got a phone call O has got severe chest pains and The Shard has called an ambulance...after an ECG and some
monitoring ....he's home...Stress and digestion issues...probably stressed about his interview tomorrow and leaving the job at The Shard and not getting more than a 10 minute lunch break!!

HAPPY...that J was able to go over and be with O and they are now both back safely for some Mummy TLC.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.