1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

The Vintage Tea Emporium

More birthday treats - met my mum and her partner for a cream tea 'elevensies' at The Vintage Tea Emporium in Uttoxeter.

Fuelled with calories, we then did a quick dash round Tesco before calling in to the farm to see if they're all ok and if there is any news on the impending new baby. Watch this space!

I had to work from 2-5pm, but to start with there was Pimms to be had. I asked if there was a special occasion, but no, it was just because the owner of 3 horses being kept in livery there ' felt like it on a sunny day '!

Back home for the best cauli+broccoli cheese ever!

This evening I'm off to the cinema with one, two or three friends, depending on who turns up!

Sorry I'm short of commenting time again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.