MissTracy Photography

By MissTracy

Natural Lines in Sea an Sand

Lovely lay in with breakfast in bed, then went for my hair cut for the first time in a year.

Been growing it and wearing it tied up, so to have it thinned out (my hair is way thick) and trimmed made me feel like a shorn sheep. But, I'm liking it as I can now wear it down!

Took myself up to Southcliff for a spot of reading and photography afterwards. It made interesting shots as it kept coming down with heavy showers and thundering,then sun shining. I got some great skies as the clouds were laden with moisture and looking pretty dramatic over the sea! This shot doesn't show that, but I loved the lines that the receding tide had formed and couldn't resist this one!

Finished off Fifty Shades Darker amongst all of this and now on to the last one. Read one per week, as they're pretty addictive. All you ladies that aren't easily shocked...buy the books. All you guys that have ladies that aren't easily shocked, buy them the books...you won't regret it! =P

Large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.