Giving this a go...

By Debiives

Bear

If you subscribe to my mum or my dad you'll know what we did today. This is the 3rd in a family Camperdown Wildlife Park series. We didn't fight too much about who was blipping which animal and I was happy to be left with this lovely cuddly looking bear. There's 2 bears and they surprised me by wandering around, interacting with each other and then playing in the water. Sometimes animals like that can be quite boring in zoos but not these 2 bears.

Before the wildlife park dad, mum, Cameron and I all did parkrun. It's a harder course than my home one and I was a minute slower than my fastest time there but I was happy enough with that. Then I ran across the park to find dad and Cameron (dad was being tail runner at the back and C ran/walked with him until I got to him) and made him run properly fr the last mile to finish as the youngest ever finisher of that parkrun. Very chuffed with him. He then ran around the zoo and then later spent hours outside playing football with my friend's kids!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.