Ambla

By Ambla

Diving off the bed

J came over this morning so we played jumping on the bed and diving off it, as well as doing puzzles, making tea, playing in the Baby Einstein (only J is small enough!) and eating lunch. Then the younger ones got into the buggy and we all set off for sgoil-àraich. It was the last day today so we had a party - well, sandwiches outside, but no chocolate. Still, there were decorations. We were all quite sad not to see each other again, though I will see M and A as we will play together. Not sure about my other friend A though.
Mummy came alone to fetch me. It was pouring with rain but I scooted valiantly on, and jumped in lots of puddles on our street as I was wearing my boots (reclaimed from sgoil-àraich).
Back at home, there was J (she had had a nap in Baby's cot while he slept in the buggy) and her baby R. Baby R got sad quite soon after her mummy left despite being in the Baby Einstein so Mummy gave her some milk and she fell asleep.
Time out on an actual naughty step today (for throwing dinner on table), then ate (actually quite tasty) dinner and had treat, then bath, stories and bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.