Prime

After working all morning trying to tame the veggies in the garden, I thought that maybe I wouldn't blip today.  Impossible not to!  I didn't feel like driving anywhere looking for a photo, so I decided to go for a walk in the bush behind our place to see what I could see.  I liked this shot best, with the genie arising on the screen behind the plastic on our shed door, smiling at the bug.  Not really a shed, it's the very small cabin that G prefabbed in Victoria and put together here and that we lived in for a few months while he was building our house.  It's a bit run down now and we use it for storing things.
We're in for a heat wave.  It was cloudy yesterday and we had rain - for all of 10 seconds.  I'm not looking forward to 30+ degrees on the weekend.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.