Llygad y dydd

By Charlalaliz

Circles

Last year I started a project of taking photos of things that are circular - of all sizes. The idea being to create a video/slideshow of all these circles that are central within the frame. This will be added to the collection, and it's very work a work in progress. I currently have over 200 'circles' but need more!

Yesterday I had another 13 hour shift in work. Today I was told that I didn't do a good enough job of cleaning last night. Apparently I'd left tissue paper on the floor - which I'm sure I didn't. The evening supervisor should've gone round and checked that everything had been done properly, but instead all us lower staff got the blame for things not being right today. I don't mind re-doing something as long as I'm told WHY it's not right! I haven't even been trained to clean, so think I'm doing a pretty good job on instinct.

I'm in desperate need of a good nights sleep. I've been tossing and turning a lot lately, and waking up often. So I feel very tired during the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.