58° North Daily

By 58NorthPhoto

Setting sun

Well, haven't I been useless in blipping the for last month or so! What a manic few weeks it's been, with big changes to my working life (I quit one job because I'd had enough, then almost immediately got offered more hours in the job I love - result!), and a great holiday with my mum. It was my last day in the old job today, so things should really calm down now and hopefully I can get blipping again. I've got some back blips from the past month, and will get those up this weekend, but also lots of missed days as I've not even had chance to get the camera out. This was tonight's sunset. This morning started horrible and wet, but this afternoon was warm and sunny - the first day that's felt anything vaguely like summer this year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.