Not worth thinking about.

Its not the best picture.

It's my medication for my sore hand.

It's been sore for a little while. I got one of those bruises that elderly people get when you just touch their skin. I'm not being awful about the elderly but i just had a bruise out of nothing and then my hand was sore.

So today i thought i'd better just see what was matter and i have an inflamed joint so this medication is an anti inflammatory. I hope it works, well it will work because the next course of action is an injection in the joint so i think not.

That will just not be happening. The lovely dr also said rest but given I'm right handed i guess that won't be happening either.

Actually it will, i will rest as much as possible because the alternative is not worth thinking about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.