Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Flowers

These are on a tree in my garden. Forget what they are called, my Mum did say once upon a time but I can't remember.

The other blip I could have put up was my 'Golfers Rash' on my legs or strange looking Achilles Tendon, it's swollen and wonky looking again from all the walking done on a Saturday, but I will spare you all that site!

5 years I've been complaining and suffering from Achilles tendonitis, I honestly don't see things improving so think I need to see a Dr about it again, and hope this time they do something to help I'm really battling to walk any distance these days without intense suffering during and after, and to top it I have this rash every time I walk any distance too! Is it just me getting old I wonder.

Picked up Aiden's glasses from the optician, they look lovely on her.

Think my Slow Cooker has seen better days, seemed to take forever to reach temperature this morning, another thing to add to the list to replace.

Not long until my Aunt arrives - we are all looking forward to seeing her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.