Belinda Lee

By bellee

This isn't a mini-bus!!

Happy Birthday Annette, I hope you had an awesome night last night. I think everyone else did.

So being official photographer for the night, I took 359 photos. Well I have to say I can't take the ones of myself so I had an excellent helper in Lauren (thanks!!). Together we took 359 photos, and I knew it would be nearly impossible to pick a blip. So I thought, why not start with one of the first ones of the night, and the surprise of the night.

Dad had told everyone going from his place that he had organised a 'bus' to get them there, and everyone had to be ready by 6pm or else you miss the bus. He was getting a little anxious and standing at the door waiting at ten to six, when I started to get a bit suspicious. Next minute this thing pulls up....umm you don't look like a bus?! Annette was very surprised as was everyone else, and it was great to ride in the limo with some champagne for the girls and beer for the boys. We went for a cruise around town and then back out to the Alma for a wonderful night of drinks and dancing and catching up.

Again Annette I hope you had a wonderful night! Dad well done for the organisation, and we never know what you will come up with next!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.