Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Peroxide

I know this may come as a shock to a lot of you, but no, I'm not a natural blonde :o 

In fact, this is my natural hair colour which as you can see, is very different from this hair. It's taken me nearly a year and, hold onto your socks, £465 to get to where I am today. Literally, the biggest investment ever was going blonde. I do love it though, I feel like it makes my face brighter. I used to get it done at the hairdressers but as you can see, I'm officially poor so I had to buy bleach and do it at home. 

I'm doing my hair again because I'm going on holiday! That's right, on monday, me and my best friend Sarah are hitching on over to Centre Parcs (which for those of you who are new, I go about twice a year and it's my favourite place in the world). I literally cannot wait. We have spa booked and massages, and we'll go for food and apparently there's a heat wave. Lord, get me in the sun. 

So I will say farewell until just before my birthday.

Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.