And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

Pavement walk!

TRUE or FALSE IS A PAVEMENT WALK BETTER THAN A RURAL WALK FOR KEEPING DOGS CLAWS DOWN? Hello fellow blippers, hope your all on top form today, im feeling ok woke at 7ish went for a walk around the houses we love looking at all the different gardens and getting some ideas :) we then came back and had a full English! that will keep me going till tea time now. Im planning going on the wii later I like the game just dance and I dont need the wii board for that game! all I have to do is make sure I close the curtains first! haha ;0) im taking lemon chicken and fried rice to lindas tonight and im going to have a few wines so that will be nice I cant take the credit for making it though as Dave is going to make it. I was thinking of doing some baking but I would just want to eat it! other news Fia is doing really well and shes a little cracker!

love c xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.