Just the Withers......

By JaneW

A late blip ...

Eve is off to Belgium tomorrow until Thursday night .... Also tomorrow I go to Birmingham airport (not far from us) to collect Dora the explorer (our Spanish exchange girl,whose coming back because she loved us so much the first time ) then Lucy and I will entertain Dora (that is not her real name) THEN I will leave for Scotland on Thursday morning .. Eve will return Thursday night... Everyone will entertain Dora the explorer until I arrive back on Sunday to take over the entertainment ...
It's a busy 10 days ahead !!!
Oh and that's pixie our hamster in my suitcase .. Yes,we let her have the run of my bedroom or anyone's room we are in as 1.she comes back and sits on you 2.she is litter trained so does not poop and 3.because we like all our pets to have plenty of space and freedom.
And NO there are no gaps behind things to get lost and disappear under floorboards ...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.