The three of us!

From left to right Ros, Chloe, Trev.
1500 - amazing! When I bought a little pink camera to take photos at Tam and Jim's wedding I didn't even mean to start blipping. Now I've done four years and the little pink camera had become a slightly larger red one; I've even signed up for a (special offer) on- line photography course with The Image Academy.
But the one of the best things has been the wonderful photos  posted by  virtual and actual new friends. I'm not going to start going into details because I can see it could take all day! I already try to keep comments and commenting to a minimum as Blip distracts me from other things I should be doing on the computer - but what a wonderful source of random information it can be ( Fancy finding that Red Flash works in the same building as our daughter when she is in the London office.)
Thank you all so much for the comments and encouragement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.