RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Double trouble

Today I have been in the garden working, so that I do not come back to a jungle.

It has been a glourious day, been in garden in my shorts, cooling off now, and might need to put jeans on.

Roxy has been a been a really good girl, she has only barked twice in last two das so neighbours can here her. So we are going in the right direction hopefully.

I need to think about packing as really only have tonight and tomorrow night to do it, what I have not got I will buy in Florida. Purchased a new costume today, as I want to go in the sea, when on Nassau or Cococay.

Hard to think about as got so much work to get through before I go, you would not believe. I have also got to clear all my camera cards on to hard disc, so that I have clear cards for my hols. I have purchased extra cards as well, just in case I cannot download any of my photos in my travels.

Hope you have all had a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.