Studious beagle

I was supposed to catch my breath while C was away,  but instead have been working flat out.  I'm nearly done with the massive CCW document and essentially just making it pretty.  We've had such fun deciding on a name - I like Ulwazi4Care best, but we have to wait for the boss to get back before making a final decision.  Ulwazi means knowledge or skills in isiXhosa.  Poor dogs have been on their own most days and this evening Cadbury hopped onto my desk chair as if to block me going back to the computer!
I eventually got my phone back today - repaired for a fraction of what it should have cost.  I'm so blessed to have had the bodhisattvas looking out for me on this one!
Back to East London next week to support the people I trained last time prepare for their first training plus a whole page of other odd things I need to do.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.