See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Small Heath Butterfly

.........making the most of the little bit of sunshine we had this morning :-)


Spent most of the day searching through paperwork for my old car log book, which was shoved in the files carefully filed away 9 years ago when I first bought the car. I'm not good at sorting and disposing with old paperwork ( I have lots that goes back much earlier than that!!!!). I eventually found it and the MOT certificate, thank goodness.................now all I have to do is spend goodness knows how long on the phone to the insurance company, trying to navigate the automatic switchboard........you know the sort I mean....press 1 for this, press 2 for that..........they never seem to have a number for....disorganised biddy who just wants to insure a new car!!!!!!  ;-)))

Belated New Year Resolution - Sort out all my paperwork.........well, maybe I'll start tomorrow  ;-)))  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.