lucia13

By lucia13

Victoria and Albert Museum!

This was a lovely tour around that beautiful  Museum. My friends took me to see the photography exhibition of  the photographer Mr Tripe. It was amazing to see some of his work  from India and Burma. I was not allow to take any pictures here but I took some of other rooms. It is nice to see a little bit of other countries' replicas . I am happy to share it with all of you. 
Later we went for a lunch in the colourful and  beautiful café in the museum. Really I enjoyed it  a lot .
Not time to see the designer Alexander collection. I am too tired but happy to spend some time with my friends in London.
.Thanks a lot for the kind comments and stars . Hope you had a nice weekend too and keep smiling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.