Jon Crow

This is our local crow called Jon. He's abit cheeky and will come down and grab mouth fulls of what ever is one offer. He too a whole banana the other day but his favourite is cheese ! I was surprised that he managed to land on my drift wood stick but he seemed to like it up there. Quite often he lands on a branch in the trees and the branch breaks and comes tumbling down, a god job he can fly.

Not sure where today went ! Boring housework this morning followed by jet washing the decking in the sun shine. I think I may be allergic to the sun as I keep coming out in a rash :(
Richard and Ashlene came over for lunch and the I watched Andy Murray win his match against the very tall, 6ft 11 , Karlovic. To be honest I found most of it a bit boring , too many aces but there were some good parts too especially Andys lobs :)
Lovely and sunny for most of the day but now the rain is moving in and it's becoming foggy. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.