Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

Discovery

My blip didn't save, after writing lots of rambling thoughts! Noooo!

Anyway. The cones and traffic lights kind of take away from the ship don't they?

I was trying to work out how long ago I was here with Louisemac and co, talking about alcohol. I reckon it was almost five years. There are some photos in existence of me and some others posing on that boat. And on the sheep beside the boat. Yes, on.

Anyway. Today's event went fine. Despite an early morning row from the venue's IT helpdesk for not being psychic or able to perform magic. I managed to overcome the problem though, and the helpful IT folks turned up about two hours later, surplus to requirements. I've got skills!

What else. It was a shorter journey despite having a train change and it being further away than the office, because of the works on the line, so I got home earlier than usual for now. Win!

Successful Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.