Him & Me

By suzannelouise

Tattoos have a tiring effect....

Alex headed out to Leeds this morning to meet with his latest tattoo. He intended just to surprise me when he returned but let me into the secret last night instead.
It's a man to match the woman on his right calf. The preview sketch looks pretty cool & I liked it straight away when he showed me.
I set about a day of work, in my latest favourite house location-the bedroom. It's so bright & airy. Plus! I get to sit on a lovely comfy bed whilst I have the doors open & hear the birds outside.
Upon his return, the freshly inked one just lay on the bed & drifted off to sleep. He looked so peaceful, I couldn't help take a photo. I liked the way he was peaking out from the side of my laptop!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.