My Magic Kingdom

By HRHCinderella

Frozen

The weather has finally changed to Winter! Woke up this morning to icicles on the trees. It looked like Christmas.

I spent most of today creating a special edition newsletter with all the details of our Food Festival. It was actually such fun to do. I used my own photos to tell the story of the day, except for one of the gorgeous cake from LuvU2. It turned out to be a celebration of the day. By 4:30pm I was finally satisfied and could send out the newsletter by email.

My Food Festival Backblip

Another day that we are late home, 6pm. I have been having tyre problems for 11 days now. Trying to repair and or buy a new tyre for my car has not been easy. So after many lifts with generous friends I hope tomorrow my car problems will be over.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.