Enjoy your day here at....Cedar Point!

Al and I headed home this morning in a monsoon.....he had to get back to work.    The roads leading from the park were flooded, more than a foot deep in places, so thank heaven we had our bigger car!  And thank heaven, too, that this wasn't one of the days we had paid to spend in the park, as it's supposed to hang around all day, and nothing is open!

We are both exhausted, but life goes on after vacation!!!

We had a most amazing time, and all of the children had a great three day adventure they will remember always.....and we plan on doing it all again next summer!!!!!

Thank you to everyone who left stars, hearts and comments while I was away.....as soon as I rest up, I'll be back!   My pedometer says I walked 43.66 miles between Sunday evening and Wed. evening....my poor feet need a break and my brain does, too.   It got pretty scrambled with all of those roller coaster rides!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.