Fireworks in the garden

Don't know its name but it is pretty in the back of the yard.
We have unusually strong thunderstorms, rain and hail since 3 days  and quite some plants are destroyed by the power of nature. On the other hand the water is more than welcome for many reasons but it would be nice if it wouldn't come down in floods.
I am back to normal routines and enjoy being back in the pool for a swim every second day. It makes me feel so much better....Next Monday will be the last time for the next 6 (or 8) weeks. That will still be a surprise for me on Tuesday to learn, for how many weeks the radiation has to go. 

Thank you for your great comments, stars and hearts on the last entry. If I don't answer personally , please forgive me. There is just so much going on. Just know that I am very grateful !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.