Out of the woods

By Ulrike

Peekaboo

took over my mothers apartement including the two furry ones, while she and my sister are three week off to Germany. Pantha took the whole with a serene calm as the lady she is. Tiger though, the mummy-boy he is, is circling me since I got here and is whining all the time. 
I know he calms down quite easily when I start to take walks with him in the evening and play around and talk to him a lot - that worked at least perfectly last summer when I was cat-sitting back then. A pity I have to leave in half an hour for work and won´t be back until 10 pm, but that´s just the way it is.
Last time I lived with the two fur balls I hadn´t my camera, and I didn´t have this journal - so apologies ahead, because the next weeks my blips will be dominated by cat-blips :-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.