Ogre to Man

"Oh, so you eat your own toe nails too! I never thought I'd find someone who understands me so well as you."

A billiant day at U.S.J. But, hold the phone, why is Mum in a wheelchair? Unfortunately, the heat proved too much for her and she fainted while we were queing up to enter the park. She felt better after a lie down in the First Aid Centre and we hired a wheelchair to take her around in. That had its advantages, especially booking places on rides and then not having to queue before getting on. That got us onto Jaws and Spider-Man without having to queue.

Today I finally got to taste butterbeer and ride the Harry Potter Adventure in Hogwarts. Best of all, I got to see the dance of the Beauxbatons (see extra.) Definitely Veelas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.