Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

Creepy clown

My dad sent me this picture earlier. He sent it to my brother as well who said "well that's me having nightmares tonight!" and yes, it does look a bit creepy. It's not a real person but the hands and face definitely look quite real!

I've never felt strongly either way about clowns, never really liked them but not hated them either. Actually for a while I wanted to be a clown doctor, you know the folk who go into hospitals dressed as clowns to entertain kids? I think some do it in old folks homes too. Hopefully, looking better than this clown.

Dentist was fine. Horrible injection right in the very back of my mouth, I could feel the liquid going in. The dentist actually said "even I hate getting injected here". However done and dusted now til December hopefully!

Baby shower tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.