hannahstar

By hannahstar

Picnic

Today I went for a cute picnic with Grace. We went to the Forbury Gardens and it was soooo sunny and we had delicious food from M&S. Such fun!
Then we went into town and I got Sarah's birthday present.

When I got home Mum and I went to my old primary school (where Mum works) and I helped her with a free book giveaway. Basically just putting loads of old books that they no longer want on tables and watching them all be snapped up by children and parents! I didn't really have to do much! But Mum showed me round the school and it's sooooo different from when I was there! So weird.

Had youth club this evening. My last youth club of 2015!! Because this time next week I will be in Borneo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I was prayed for at the end of club which was nice. Feeling surprisingly calm about everything right now, I hope this lasts...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.