Life with Gaia

By happyyoga


A very lazy day today, indeed. Went out for lunch with Ed and out to dinner with Mom, and now I am feeling very well pampered and well fed. And lazy too. I guess that is what Sunday is for, at least sometimes.

I only took a couple of photos of my neighbors huge yellow flowering something or other. I have no idea what it is called, but it is beautiful and tall - about ten feet high or so (I suppose, I really don't know, but it is a lot taller than I am, and I am 5'4") . I would like to learn how to photograph it.

For me it is usually trial and error...sometimes a lot of error, but I'm hoping to do it justice one day, as it is so beautiful

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Wanda Sykes on the bail out.

I always love the way Wanda Sykes can tell it the way it is. I wonder what she has to say about the refrigerator that is supposed to be crashing down upon the earth today. Not to worry...the earth is 75% water, right? oh man...these folks have to stop littering.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.