Year Three

By RobotChicken

Mapei Day!

Right, did this cyclist day 4 years ago. Took 5000 photographs sold 2.

Haven't bothered for the last couple of years, cause I ain't freezing my ass off for twenty bucks. But this year I want to break these cycling groups.

Trouble is that I'm up against a free photographer, not that I saw him!! But free beats our photographs. But we do publish incredibly quickly, whereas the free photo is published maybe a month or two later.

So armed with our secret weapon, a hot little Italian girl who waves and smiles at all the miserable cyclists, and a sign with an incentive to buy a photograph, and we'll give this another try.

10,600 fotos later, and we will see what happens in the next few days. Need to sell 12 to pay for hot Italian.

Total for day.....just shy of 15,000. Again. Sigh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.